At Ohio Concealed Carry Academy we specialize in one thing - teaching you the proper knowledge, skills and attitude to select, carry and use, if necessary, your concealed handgun.
Our classes meet or exceed the Ohio requirements to apply for your concealed handgun license.
- Classes are limited to 10 students for maximum attention to you and for your safety
- National and State Certified Instructors and Range Safety Officers
- All law portions of the class are taught by a licensed Ohio attorney
- Voted the Best CCW Course in Northeast Ohio Since 2014
2-Hour CCW Course*:
Meets the Ohio CCW Requirements (2-hours of in person range time and 6-hours online class)
This qualification is for persons who wish to obtain their CCW and skip the classroom. The course consists of a 2 hour Range shooting/safety qualification with 6 hours of online self-study coursework (See FAQ above).
Course Fee - $75.00*
*A $15 range fee is payable directly to the range on your class date (subject to change)
Weekends 10:00am - 12:00pm
Range qualification date, time and location is subject to change based on the current health situation.
To register, select a class date and then click the Register button above. You will receive a confirmation email (please avoid using Yahoo email addresses and be sure to check your spam folder) after registering and paying with all details including a link to the online coursework.
PO Box 24411
Cleveland, Ohio 44124